Besöksadress:
Södra Bulltoftavägen 51 G1
212 43 Malmö

 

Ulf Nielsen, VD
0705-370 260
ulf.nielsen@stagevision.se

Richart Bauer, vVD
0708-16 22 11
richart.bauer@stagevision.se

Anna Bergman
0733-760 462
anna.bergman@stagevision.se

Johanna Lundgren
0709-985 814
johanna.lundgren@stagevision.se

Johanna Svensson
0702-85 24 48
johanna.svensson@stagevision.se

Pontus Friberg
0764-234 391
pontus.friberg@stagevision.se

Roger Månsson
roger.mansson@stagevision.se

Mimmi Gedda, kostymuthyrning
0730-37 08 77
mimmigedda@gmail.com